• CONTACT US
    We would love to hear from you.

NATIONAL PRESENCE, PERSONAL ATTENTION

A mission-driven Community Development Financial Institution, Capital Impact Partners is headquartered in Arlington, Virginia with offices in Detroit, Michigan, and Oakland, California. We also have staff located in key regions across the country to better meet your needs. If you have a project that can create social impact, we want to partner with you.

 


Headquarters
2011 Crystal Drive
Suite 750
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (703) 647-2300
Fax: (703) 647-3490

West Coast
360 22nd Street
Suite 320
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 496-2222
Fax: (510) 496-0404

Midwest
2990 West Grand Boulevard
Suite M-15
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 230-1116


Do you have specific questions? Our team is here to help.

From project financing to loan servicing and partnerships to policy engagement, the Capital Impact team is made up of experts that can help ensure that your projects and ideas get the support they need. If you have a question about a current loan, a project idea, or a way to partner with us to create social impact, please do not hesitate to contact one of the individuals below.

 


AGING IN COMMUNITY
Candace Baldwin
cbaldwin@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2352

CO-OP DEVELOPMENT
Alison Powers
apowers@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2369

Capital Impact staff member Ron Kelly

IMPACT MEASUREMENT
Ron Kelly
rkelly@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2326

Capital Impact staff member Matt Glatting

INVESTOR MANAGEMENT
Matt Glatting
mglatting@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2372

 

Capital Impact staff member Ian Wiesner

LENDING INQUIRIES
& NEW MARKETS TAX CREDITS

Ian Wiesner
iwiesner@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1116

Capital Impact staff member LaShanya Washington

LOAN SERVICING
LaShanya Washington
lwashington@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2317

Capital Impact staff member Jason Anderson

MEDIA
& MARKETING INQUIRIES

Jason Anderson
janderson@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2308

Capital Impact staff member Scott Berman

PUBLIC POLICY
Scott Berman
sberman@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2370

 

Capital Impact staff member Lauren Counts

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
& INNOVATION

Lauren Counts
lcounts@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2386

Capital Impact staff member Tanya Rakpraja

STRATEGIC LENDING INITIATIVES
Tanya Rakpraja
arakpraja@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2377

Not seeing what you are looking for?
Please fill out the form below and we will pass on your inquiry to the appropriate staff member.

* These fields are required.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER



© Copyright 2014 Capital Impact Partners. All Rights Reserved.