Meet The Team

  • MEET THE TEAM

Capital Impact’s staff represents a diverse and committed group of individuals located in key geographic regions across the country to enable us to better represent the communities we serve. If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for, do not hesitate to contact us.

California Region​

Cameron Wilson
Business Development, California
cwilson@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2224
Oakland, CA

Andrew King
Senior Loan Officer, Originiations
aking@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2219
Oakland, CA

Monica Magalhaes
Loan Associate, Originations
mmagalhaes@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2211
Oakland, CA

Detroit & Great Lakes Region​​

Ian Wiesner
Director, Business Development
iwiesner@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1116
Detroit, MI

Nicholas Pohl
Business Development, Great Lakes
npohl@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1255
Detroit, MI

Reg Ellis
Loan Associate, Originations
rellis@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1253
Detroit, MI

Texas Region​​​

Katherine Groves
Director, Loan Originations,
Western U.S.
kgroves@capitalimpact.org
(703) 283-9322
Austin, TX

Will Robison
Manager, Loan Originations, Texas Triangle & National Education
wrobison@capitalimpact.org
(512) 369-3597
Austin, TX

New York Region

Kerinne Tollefsen
Director, Loan Originations,
Eastern U.S.
ktollefsen@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1104
New York, NY

Seth Whetzel
Business Development,
Washington, D.C. & New York Metro
swhetzel@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2323
Arlington, VA

Kelly Bougere
Manager, Loan Orginations, New York City Metro & National Healthcare
kbougere@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1103
New York, NY

Ariana Miller
Manager, Structured Finance
abellanton@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1111
New York, NY

Daniel Ramirez
Senior Loan Officer, Originations
dramirez@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1101
New York, NY

Susan Grossman
Loan Officer, Originations
sgrossman@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1105
New York, NY

Washington, D.C. Region

Seth Whetzel
Business Development,
Washington, D.C. & New York Metro
swhetzel@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2323
Arlington, VA

Katherine Murtha
Loan Officer,
Originations
kmurtha@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2382
Arlington, VA

Follow Our Progress​

Need Additional Information?

Not finding what you are looking for? Please reach out to us directly and we’ll forward your inquiry to the right staff member here at Capital Impact to follow up with you.


* These fields are required.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

© Copyright 2019 Capital Impact Partners. All Rights Reserved.