Meet The Team

  • MEET THE TEAM

Capital Impact’s staff represents a diverse and committed group of individuals located in key geographic regions across the country to enable us to better represent the communities we serve.

Please note, this page is organized by the office location of each staff member, not necessarily the geographic region they work in. If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for, do not hesitate to contact us.

California Region​

Elizabeth Day
Senior Specialist, Development
eday@capitalilimpact.org
(510) 496-2227
Oakland, CA

Felena Guye
Manager, Portfolio and Asset Management
fguye@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2218
Oakland, CA

Kathryn Jolly
Senior Director, Portfolio & Asset Management
kjolly@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2229
Oakland, CA

Andrew King
Senior Loan Officer, Originiations
aking@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2219
Oakland, CA

Monica Magalhaes
Loan Associate, Originations
mmagalhaes@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2211
Oakland, CA

Mia Pecjo
Loan Officer, Portfolio
mpecjo@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2226
Oakland, CA

Prathic Thacker
Loan Officer, Portfolio
pthacker@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2122
Oakland, CA

Cameron Wilson
Business Development, California
cwilson@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2224
Oakland, CA

Detroit & Great Lakes Region​​

Ashlee Cunningham
Senior Specialist, Housing and Community Development
acunningham@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1118
Detroit, MI

Capital_Impact_Partner_Staff_Member_Mary_Donnell

Donnell Mary
Program Manager, Michigan Good Food Fund
mdonnell@capitalimpact.org
(313) 300-0104
Detroit, MI

Reg Ellis
Loan Associate, Originations
rellis@capitalimpact.org
(248) 943-5675
Detroit, MI

Dan Hanna
Loan Officer, Portfolio
dhanna@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1204
Detroit, MI

Camellia Loojune
Loan Officer, Originations
cshaub@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1263
Detroit, MI

Elizabeth Luther
Director, Detroit Program
eluther@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1129
Detroit, MI

Nicholas Pohl
Business Development, Great Lakes
npohl@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1255
Detroit, MI

Connie Shaub
Loan Officer, Portfolio
cshaub@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1117
Detroit, MI

Ian Wiesner
Director, Business Development
iwiesner@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1116
Detroit, MI

Texas Region​​​

Katherine Groves
Director, Loan Originations,
Western U.S.
kgroves@capitalimpact.org
(703) 283-9322
Austin, TX

Will Robison
Manager, Loan Originations, Texas Triangle & National Education
wrobison@capitalimpact.org
(512) 369-3597
Austin, TX

New York Region

Kelly Bougere
Manager, Loan Orginations, New York City Metro & National Healthcare
kbougere@capitalimpact.org
(646) 414-9499
New York, NY

Susan Grossman
Loan Officer, Originations
sgrossman@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1105
New York, NY

Ariana Miller
Manager, Structured Finance
abellanton@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1111
New York, NY

Daniel Ramirez
Senior Loan Officer, Originations
dramirez@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1101
New York, NY

Kerinne Tollefsen
Director, Loan Originations,
Eastern U.S.
ktollefsen@capitalimpact.org
(646) 989-1104
New York, NY

Seth Whetzel
Business Development, Washington, D.C. & New York Metro
swhetzel@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2323
Arlington, VA

Washington, D.C. Region

Lauren Counts
Senior Director, Head, National Programs
Lcounts@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2386
Arlington, VA

Michael Griffin
Director, Portfolio & Asset Management mgriffin@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2328
Arlington, VA

Kristofor Johnston
Senior Manager, Closing & Construction
kjohnston@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2381
Arlington, VA

Mousa Kawwa
Loan Officer, Portfolio mkawwa@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2347
Arlington, VA

Milton Keenan
Senior Loan Officer, Portfolio
mkeenan@capitalimpact.org
(703) 674-2324
Arlington, VA

Capital Impact staff member Alexander McDonald

Alexander McDonald
Senior Manager, Fund, Program, and Servicing Operations
amcdonald@capitalimpact.orgx
(703) 647-2353
Arlington, VA

Katherine Murtha
Loan Officer,
Originations
kmurtha@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2382
Arlington, VA

Andrea Sevanto
Senior Loan Officer, Portfolio
asevanto@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2379
Arlington, VA

Capital_Impact_Partner_Staff_Member_terrell taylor

Terrell Taylor
Loan Officer, Portfolio
ttaylor@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2340
Arlington, VA

Matt Tontodonato
Loan Associate, Portfolio
mtontodonato@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2363
Arlington, VA

Seth Whetzel
Business Development, Washington, D.C. & New York Metro
swhetzel@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2323
Arlington, VA

Follow Our Progress​

Need Additional Information?

Not finding what you are looking for? Please reach out to us directly and we’ll forward your inquiry to the right staff member here at Capital Impact to follow up with you.


* These fields are required.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

© Copyright 2020 Capital Impact Partners. All Rights Reserved.