• CONTACT US
    We would love to hear from you.

NATIONAL PRESENCE, PERSONAL ATTENTION

A mission-driven Community Development Financial Institution, Capital Impact Partners is headquartered in Arlington, Virginia with offices in Detroit, Michigan, and Oakland, California. We also have staff located in key regions across the country to better meet your needs. If you have a project that can create social impact, we want to partner with you.

 


Headquarters
1400 Crystal Drive
Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (703) 647-2300
Fax: (703) 647-3490

West Coast
360 22nd Street
Suite 320
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 496-2222
Fax: (510) 496-0404

Midwest
28 W. Adams Ave
Suite 1404
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 230-1116

New York
1350 Broadway
Suite 2320
New York, NY 10018


Do you have specific questions? Our team is here to help.

From project financing to loan servicing and partnerships to policy engagement, the Capital Impact team is made up of experts that can help ensure that your projects and ideas get the support they need. If you have a question about a current loan, a project idea, or a way to partner with us to create social impact, please do not hesitate to contact one of the individuals below.

New Loan Inquiries and Loan Servicing


Capital Impact staff member Cameron Wilson

Loan Inquiries: California
Cameron Wilson
cwilson@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2224

Capital Impact staff member Nicholas Pohl

Loan Inquiries: Midwest
Nicholas Pohl
npohl@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1255

Capital Impact staff member Ian Seth Whetzel

Loan Inquiries: East Coast
Seth Whetzel
swhetzel@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2323

Capital Impact staff member Ian Wiesner

Other Loan Inquiries & New Markets Tax Credits
Ian Wiesner
iwiesner@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1116

Capital Impact staff member Judy Ledbetter

Loan Servicing
Judy Ledbetter
jledbetter@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2344

 

Partnerships and Investors


Capital Impact staff member Lauren Counts

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
& INNOVATION

Lauren Counts
lcounts@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2386

Capital Impact staff member Natalie Gunn

FINANCE, TREASURY
& INVESTMENT NOTES

Natalie Gunn
investmentnotes@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2300

Capital Impact staff member Scott Berman

PUBLIC POLICY
Scott Berman
sberman@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2370

AGING IN COMMUNITY
Candace Baldwin
cbaldwin@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2352

CO-OP DEVELOPMENT
Alison Powers
apowers@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2369

 

Corporate


Capital Impact staff member Kimberly Dorsett

HUMAN RESOURCES
Kimberly Dorsett
kdorsett@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2383

Capital Impact staff member Jason Anderson

MEDIA, BLOG,
& MARKETING INQUIRIES

Jason Anderson
janderson@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2308

Capital Impact staff member Ron Kelly

IMPACT MEASUREMENT
Ron Kelly
rkelly@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2326

Not seeing what you are looking for?
Please fill out the form below and we will pass on your inquiry to the appropriate staff member.


* These fields are required.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

© Copyright 2019 Capital Impact Partners. All Rights Reserved.