• Contact

    From project financing to loan servicing and partnerships to policy engagement, if you have a project that can create social impact, we want to partner with you.

National Presence, Personal Attention

A mission-driven Community Development Financial Institution, Capital Impact Partners – part of the Momentus Capital family of organizations – is headquartered in Arlington, Virginia with offices and staff located in key regions across the country to better meet the tailored needs of the communities we serve. 

All Momentus Capital employees in a large overhead group shot

Headquarters
1400 Crystal Drive
Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (703) 647-2300
Fax: (703) 647-3490

West Coast
2448 Historic Decatur Rd
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 291-3594
Fax: (619) 758-9468

1 Kaiser Plaza
Suite 1305
Oakland, CA 94512
Phone: (510) 597-2163

Midwest
28 W. Adams Ave
Suite 1404
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 230-1199

Texas
1023 Springdale Road
Building 1, Suite J
Austin, TX 78721

New York
1350 Broadway
Suite 2310
New York, NY 10018

Do you have specific questions? Our team is here to help.

The Capital Impact team is made up of experts that can help ensure that your projects and ideas get the support they need. If you have a question about a current loan, a project idea, or a way to partner with us to create social impact, please do not hesitate to contact one of the individuals below.

We also invite you to see a more complete listing of staff on our meet the team page.

New Loan Inquiries and Loan Servicing

Seth Whetzel

Seth Whetzel
Loan Inquiries: East Coast
swhetzel@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2323

Capital_Impact_Partners_Staff_Member_Will_Robison

Will Robison
Loan Inquiries: Texas
wrobison@capitalimpact.org
(512) 957-9007

capital impact partners_staff_alexander mcdonald (1)

Alexander McDonald
Senior Director of Lending Operations
amcdonald@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2353

Investors, Partnerships, and Programs

capital-impact-staff-lauren-counts-partnerships-innovation

Lauren Counts
Strategic Partnerships & Programs
lcounts@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2386

Capital_Impact_Partners_Jeff_Mosley

Jeff Mosley
Director, National Diverse Developers
jmosley@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2372

capital-impact-staff-candace-baldwin-aging-in-community

Candace Robinson
Director, Healthy Communities
cbaldwin@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2352

capital-impact-staff-alison-powers-coop-development

Alison Powers
Director, Economic Opportunities
apowers@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2369

Corporate

capital impact partners_chris lash_headshot

Chris Lash
Chief of Staff
clash@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2303

capital-impact-staff-kimberly-dorsett-human-resources

Kimberly Dorsett
Chief Human Resources Officer
kdorsett@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2383

capital-impact-staff-jason-anderson-marketing-communications

Jason Anderson
Senior Director, Communication
janderson@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2308

We also invite you to see a more complete listing of staff on our meet the team page.

Contact Capital Impact Partners

Contact our team using the form below and we will pass on your inquiry to the appropriate staff member.