• CONTACT US
    We would love to hear from you.

In accordance with recommendations to protect the health and safety of our staff, colleagues, and partners amidst the coronavirus outbreak, Capital Impact staff will continue to conduct business remotely. You can reach our team using the individual contact information listed, or by filling out the Contact Us form at the bottom of this page.

Thank you for your understanding as we continue our efforts to support communities everyday.

NATIONAL PRESENCE, PERSONAL ATTENTION

A mission-driven Community Development Financial Institution, Capital Impact Partners is headquartered in Arlington, Virginia with offices in Detroit, Michigan, and Oakland, California. We also have staff located in key regions across the country to better meet your needs. If you have a project that can create social impact, we want to partner with you.

Headquarters
1400 Crystal Drive
Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (703) 647-2300
Fax: (703) 647-3490

West Coast
360 22nd Street
Suite 320
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 496-2222
Fax: (510) 496-0404

Midwest
28 W. Adams Ave
Suite 1404
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 230-1199

Texas
1023 Springdale Road
Building 1, Suite J
Austin, TX 78721

New York
1350 Broadway
Suite 2320
New York, NY 10018

Do you have specific questions? Our team is here to help.

From project financing to loan servicing and partnerships to policy engagement, the Capital Impact team is made up of experts that can help ensure that your projects and ideas get the support they need. If you have a question about a current loan, a project idea, or a way to partner with us to create social impact, please do not hesitate to contact one of the individuals below.

New Loan Inquiries and Loan Servicing

Cameron Wilson
Loan Inquiries: California
cwilson@capitalimpact.org
(510) 496-2224

Nicholas Pohl
Loan Inquiries: Midwest
npohl@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1255

Seth Whetzel
Loan Inquiries: East Coast
swhetzel@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2323

Will Robison
Loan Inquiries: Texas
wrobison@capitalimpact.org
(512) 957-9007

Ian Wiesner
Other Loan Inquries & New Markets Tax Credits
iwiesner@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-1116

Judy Ledbetter
Loan Servicing
jledbetter@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2344

Partnerships and Investors

Lauren Counts
Strategic Partnerships & Programs
lcounts@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2386

Capital Impact staff member Jessel Amin

Jessel Amin
Finance, Treasury & Investment Notes
invest@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2309

Scott Berman
External Affairs & Public Policy
sberman@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2370

Candace Baldwin
Aging in Community
cbaldwin@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2352

Alison Powers
Co-op Development
apowers@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2369

Headshot of Jarrett Sanders, Equitable Development Initiative Detroit Representative

Jarrett Sanders
Equitable Development Initiative - Detroit
jsanders@capitalimpact.org
(313) 230-0147

Corporate

Kimberly Dorsett
Human Resources
kdorsett@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2383

Jason Anderson
Media, Blog, & Marketing Inquiries
janderson@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2308

Ron Kelly
Strategy, Innovation & Impact Measurement
rkelly@capitalimpact.org
(703) 647-2326

Not seeing what you are looking for? Please fill out the form below and we will pass on your inquiry to the appropriate staff member.


* These fields are required.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

© Copyright 2020 Capital Impact Partners. All Rights Reserved.